2014 banner


This year 759 varsity college football teams will play over 4,000 games.  New varsity programs in 2014 include Arizona Christian, the College of Idaho, George Fox, Limestone, Missouri Baptist, Paine, and Southeastern U. For the second time in as many years, no schools ended their football programs.

These pages contain complete team schedules, game scores, conference listings, links to team home pages, and other college football links.  The ratings, used by the BCS from 2001, are now part of the College Football Computer Composite, published weekly during the season by USA Today.

Dave Rothman, a friend and a pioneer in the mathematics of sports ratings, died in 2004.  His margin-of-victory based rating system ("FACT") was used by the BCS until 2002.  FACT is in the public domain, its results are posted here.




horizontal rule

Schedules   Scores   Team Links   Ratings   About the Ratings

    Division/Conference Affiliations   Other CF Links